Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Iroquois Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

Council meetings take place the first Monday of the month at 6pm in the staff room.

For the most current information on meetings and events follow our Facebook page.

The School Council for 2019-2020 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Julianne Staebler (
Co-Chair:  Jaime Somerville-Runions
Secretary: Lisa Casselman
Treasurer:  Wendy Locke
Staff Rep(s): Crystal Phifer

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated October 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.